Red Cloud Gaming and Esports

Red Cloud Gaming and Esports

Life is short, play more.

Ragnarok X Next Generation is Top Grossing in App Store

Ragnarok X ROX Next Generation

Launched in 9 countries within the SEA region in June, Ragnarok X: Next Generation is the brand-new and mobile adaptation of the historic MMORPG franchise. Ragnarok X: Next Generation brings back all the parts of Ragnarok Online that you loved – the original classes, the charming monsters, even the familiar cities and locations – and faithfully recreates them inch-by-inch with stunning modern graphics, along with a free 3D camera to allow players to admire the scenery. From the Porings and Lunatics roaming the fields outside Prontera to the zombies of Payon Dungeon, nothing is different but everything has changed, making it a new and fresh journey for players.

Red Cloud Gaming has an official guild for Ragnarok X: Next Generation. Main requirement is for you to be level 50. Check the details below of the guild:

  • Guild Name: Red Cloud
  • Server : Gaia – Manila
  • Agit: Alberta

Besides offering a version fully faithful to your nostalgic memories, the all new Ragnarok also features a balanced and optimal game experience. It is truly free-to-play friendly, as players can get free diamonds by their own endeavor, and also be gifted with abundant rewards for users going forward through various events. In short, the longer you enjoy the adventure, the better you perform in the game.

Whether you’re a grizzled veteran or a fresh-faced novice, now is the time to continue or your unfinished Ragnarok story that will stay with you for decades long in Ragnarok X: Next Generation. Join thousands of players from around the world in Midgard, and relive your blissful days in the land of Midgard with your friends, just like the game’s slogan goes, “Together, We ROX!”

Ragnarok X ROX Next Generation

Relevant links:

● Download:
● Official Website:
● Facebook:
● Instagram:
● Youtube:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: